We acknowledge that the UBC Vancouver campus is situated on the traditional, ancestral, and unceded territory of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam).

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Congratulations to our 2013 MHA award recipients

Jul 17, 2013 |

Students win awards recognizing their leadership in health care administration.

From left to right: Meher Shergill and Nathan O’Hara (Vancouver Coastal Health Prize), Susanne Idle (Robert Wood Johnson Award), Bethany Saunders (RE McDermit Memorial Prize), Michael Reyes (Lloyd Detwiller Scholarship in Hospital Administration), Dora Tsao (WJ Lyle Memorial Scholarship).