We acknowledge that the UBC Vancouver campus is situated on the traditional, ancestral, and unceded territory of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam).

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Academic Program Staff

Lisa McCune
Senior Education Manager
PHPM Residency
Rm. 164, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
lisa.m@ubc.ca

Gina Abernethy
Professional Programs Manager
MPH, MSc OEH
Rm. 171, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-9207
gina.abernethy@ubc.ca

Rishi Chatterjee
Program Manager,
PHPM Residency
Rm. 168, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-7646
spph.residency@ubc.ca

Nai Duran
MHA Program Coordinator
Rm. 169 (Open Area),
2206 East Mall Vancouver, BC
mha.program@ubc.ca

Marcelo Lince
Graduate Programs Coordinator
MSc, PhD
Rm. 169 (Open Area),
2206 East Mall Vancouver, BC
604-822-9437
marcelo.lince@ubc.ca

Shaine Meghji
MSc OEH Program Coordinator
Rm. 167, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-2827
shaine.meghji@ubc.ca

Sherisse Sy
Special Projects Manager
Rm. 175, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-2366
sherisse.sy@ubc.ca

Emily Van Gulik
Academic Programs Manager
MSc, PhD, MHSc, Undergrad
Rm. 173, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-5405
emily.vangulik@ubc.ca

Andrea Yan
MHA Program Manager
Rm. 166, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-5391
andrea.yan@ubc.ca

Departmental Staff

Lucie Chan
Administrative Assistant
Reception Desk
2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-2772
info@spph.ubc.ca

Lena Kang
Program Manager
Global Health and Strategic Initatives
2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC

Natalia Kerechanyn
Executive Assistant
Rm. 129, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-3910
spph.execasst@ubc.ca

Martin Li
Human Resources Assistant
Rm. 118, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-827-2816
spphhr.assistant@ubc.ca

Taryn Lowther
Human Resources Manager
Rm. 109, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-1257
taryn.lowther@ubc.ca

Stefan Mladenovic
Information Systems Manager
Rm. 128, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-4944
stefan.mladenovic@ubc.ca

Jasmine Noble
Communications Specialist
2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-827-1946
spph.communications@ubc.ca

Geraldine Ong
Senior Finance Manager
Rm. 117, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-0314
geraldine.ong@ubc.ca

Pranali/Mubarak
Finance Assistant
Rm. 121, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-3364
spph.financeasst@ubc.ca

Gabrielle Price
Director of Communications
Rm. 131, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-2060
gabrielle.price@ubc.ca

Kevin So
Information Systems Specialist
Rm. 117, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-827-4025
spphit.support@ubc.ca

Amanda Versteeg
Senior Human Resources Manager
Rm. 115, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-827-4524
amanda.versteeg@ubc.ca

Alexandra Warren
Manager, Strategic Initiatives & Engagement (on leave until Aug 2022)
Rm. 134A, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-9968
alexandra.warren@ubc.ca

Unit Staff

Centre for Clinical Epidemiology and Evaluation

Please note: not all staff indicated. Please visit their site for more information

Centre for Excellence in Indigenous Health

Please note: not all staff indicated. Please visit their site for more information

Tania Conte
Research Scientist, Economic Modelling
(604)-875-4111 x (66464)
tania.conte@ubc.ca

Drew St. Laurent
Senior Operations Manager
Rm. 175, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-5586
drew.stlaurent@ubc.ca

Centre for Health Services and Policy Research

Please note: not all staff indicated. Please visit their site for more information

Dawn Mooney
Geographer
Rm. 201, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-4330
dawn@chspr.ubc.ca

Joyce Huang
Operations Manager
604-822-4726
joyce.huang@ubc.ca

Canadian Collaboration for Prison Health and Education

Please note: not all staff indicated. Please visit their site for more information

Global Health Research Program

Please note: not all staff indicated. Please visit their site for more information

Debra Hanberg
Project Manager
Rm. 174, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-827-4976
debra.hanberg@ubc.ca

Karen Lockhart
Research Manager
Rm. 430, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-827-5470
Email

Partnership for Work, Health and Safety

Please note: not all staff indicated. Please visit their site for more information

Suhail Marino
Program Manager and Privacy Officer
Rm. 326, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-822-0200
suhail.marino@ubc.ca

Other Unit Staff

Caroline Mniszak
Research Coordinator
caroline.mniszak@bccsu.ubc.ca

Andrea Vodermaier
Research Coordinator
Rm. 174, 2206 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
604-827-1831
andrea.vodermaier@ubc.ca